meus intuitus

dating for dating’s sake

leave a comment »

I’ve been fretting over dating for a while now but I guess that’s because I’ve been trying to find “the one.” As it turns out people date for all sorts of reasons—adventure, boredom, sex, loneliness, learning. I guess it’s time to loosen up and just date whomever. I’ll keep an eye out for “the one,” but each engagement doesn’t have to be an all-or-nothing rumination festival of death about whether this is the one or not. I’ll just enjoy the rides (oh the meanings to that word).

Written by meusintuitus

September 3, 2014 at 6:04 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

