meus intuitus

I wonder…

leave a comment »

I’ve spent the last two years of my life dissecting, analyzing, and despising society and the world it has created.  I’ve expended an in-quantifiable amount of energy in telling myself how any of the things anyone cares about is bullshit, idiotic, and unworthy.  All that I have gotten from all this understanding and despising is a few interesting conversations and a lot of anger.  Now I’m beginning to wonder…  Maybe it’s time to stop hating.  Maybe it’s time to stop despising the world for how it differs from my ideals.  Maybe it’s time to start enjoying life for what it is.  I think myself to be so smart, so enlightened, but all along I have been maintaining the very walls that obstruct me from interconnectedness and happiness.

Written by meusintuitus

October 7, 2012 at 7:33 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

