meus intuitus

taste of jadedness

leave a comment »

Mind state wise, my first two weeks back from break have not been good ones.  The vastness of my life commitment and the immense struggles of medical training are now weighing heavily upon my psychology.  This will not do.  I can not continue to feel so bitter.  I need to cultivate the initial passion had for my studies in medicine.

Written by meusintuitus

January 15, 2011 at 5:47 pm

Posted in expression

Tagged with , , ,

Leave a Reply

